Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Female seeking F/F role-players for some plot ideas

Status
Not open for further replies.

funredlips

Moon
Hello, I'm new to this roleplaying site, but not to role-plays. I've been role-playing for around eight years now. My real life sometimes gets a bit hectic with both work and school, but if I can't reply daily I will definitely reply every weekend. Most of the time I do log in for a few hours every night and get replies in. I love all pairings, but for right now I'm only looking for Female/female role-plays because of the specific plots I'm looking for. As long as your character is female I don't mind what sex you are in real life.

I have four plot ideas I've been wanting to role-play and have made a list of some things I'd like to be present during those role-plays, but besides that I have general likes and dislike as well.

Beside the plot ideas I really want the characters I'm looking for you to play to look like one of the pictures I'm posting next.

michelle-rodriguez-exclusive-photo-shoot-470-75.jpg

mp4.jpg

pic_1730_1342701413.jpg

jennifer.png

If you're interested in any one of the plots just send me a PM to let me know with the number in the tittle so I know which one you're interested in also with the pic that would be your character out of the ones above. Since I have specific looks in mind for the character sI would like for you to play, you can choose my characters look.

As for writing style I usually write from one paragraph to four, depending really on my mood and time. But generally I like to mirror my partner's length as best as I can and I would like for someone to do the same.