Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Storm's requests (mostly [MxF])

Status
Not open for further replies.

stormwyrm

Moon
Well, let's get a few introductories and ground rules out of the way first. I think I'd much rather prefer to RP over threads, although I may be inveigled into doing so by email, if you can give a good reason why it'd be better to do so that way. I'd rather not do this over IM or a similar more transient medium though. I'll give you my YM/Google Talk if you'd like to talk with me outside of the forums about anything, but let's not do any RPs there. I'm relatively new to this type of thing actually, so please do be gentle with me, and give me constructive feedback if I seem to be going off track or doing things that I shouldn't be.

Keep in mind that my timezone is most frequently UTC+8, which is probably quite different from most of you folks, so my responses may come at odd hours. I promise to try to write at least once every twenty four hours for any active RPs that might be there. I promise I'll let you know out of band if something comes up with my life (or I simply have writer's block) and I can't do so.

Nothing against our homosexual friends here, but I'll only do straight RPs. Gay action is just not for me.

In general I prefer RPs that have serious plots. Smut is fine and dandy, but it's even better if there's a premise for it to stand behind.

Now, with that out of the way, here are some of the things I'm interested in trying to do. Most of them can be rather long-term RPs. The ones I've marked with asterisks are the ones I most particularly feel like doing.

Fandom: