Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

(MxM) Cross-Dressing

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angelxboy

Moon
:angel: Welcome To My Fantasies! :angel:

:heart: Hey there people! I'm new to your lovely site here, so treat me nice, k?:heart:

* 9 times out of 10 I will want to be very sub! I love playing weak androgynous subbies. However, I'm not opposed to playing Dom if the game interests me enough.

* Cross-dressing, traps, fem-boys, call them what you will, I will usually be playing one. Again, not opposed to something else, I just really enjoy how coy and sexual they can be without even trying.

* I will usually try to give what I get in a role-play. If you send me two sentences then I will give you two. If you send four meaty paragraphs then I will give you four meaty paragraphs!

* I'm very flexible when it comes to where you want to play. We can open a thread here, PMs, some kind of messaging device, I may even join another site if you so wish. So please, just ask if you would prefer to do it a certain way.

* All characters in my games will be age appropriate, above 13 years.

* I like talking outside of our games, message me! This goes for all OOC and warnings as well. If you feel like you can't post for a while or are losing interest in the game then let me know please. I will show you the same respect and courtesy.

* No one is perfect when it it comes to grammar mechanics, we all make mistakes. I just ask that you have a basic understanding for sentence structure and that you use spell check. I mean, spell check is on almost everything nowadays. How do so many people misspell anything at all? I don't get it o_O

* My RP schedule is hectic at best. Some days I can play for a few hours, others I can only make a post. So all I ask is at least 1 post a day, we should all have time for that. This coincides with the former though, if you can't make a post for the day then just warn me!