Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bryony's first ever RP request (M/F)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bryony

Meteorite
I’ve never done one of these request posts before. In fact, this is going to be my first post here on Blue Moon, I think. This doesn’t mean that I’m not experience at RP or even Adult RP. I’ve been roleplaying for over 10 years and I’ve been told I’m good at it. Admittedly, those comments typically came from good friends and writing partners that enjoyed the same kinks that I do, but I take compliments anywhere I can get them.

I’m craving something involving either a military setting or soldiers. There is just something about a man in uniform. The idea I have is a modern setting and it’s a rather vague one. I want to have a lovely, sweet, young woman forced to deal with a tough, hard core soldier. The idea came from a TV show in which the plot started off with a reality show filming these super models going through boot camp on a Marine base. The idea of these gorgeous girls taking orders from drill instructors that bullied them appealed to me. Of course the scenario is up for discussion, as is the actual dynamics between them. He doesn't have to be a bully or mean, it can be that they are both dealing with a difficult situation. I like everything from non-con to romance, so I'm open.

A few possible scenarios: A singer going to entertain the troops overseas somehow ends up in the wrong place at the wrong time and has to depend on the training of a soldier or group of them to get her out safe. Post-apocalyptic zombie plague, the military is doing what they can to rescue survivors and pick her up. Or she could just be a green recruit trying to get through boot camp with a tough drill sergeant. If you prefer fantasy settings, well… I never say no to a good one. A king’s guard or an army of orcs might work just as well.

In case you’re wondering if this is worth your time, here’s a little bit about me…