Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Hogwarts Revised: Hogwarts Secondary - Profiles

darkangel76

.:The Vampiric Fae:.
Supporter
FYI -- Interest Thread ~ http://bluemoonroleplaying.com/forums/showthread.php?tid=31488

DO NOT POST YOUR FILLED OUT CHARACTER SHEETS UNTIL YOU'VE PM'D ME AND GOTTEN APPROVAL!!!

Character Sheets

Some Info For Those Wishing To Be Students (Majority)

The RP itself will start just prior to the Sorting Ceremony for Hogwarts Secondary, thus all shopping and what not for items, books and the like for school will have taken place. Since I'm new at group RPs and GMing especially, I don't want to make this too elaborate and be in over my head. So, I'll keep it on the simpler side to start with and see how things fare over the course of our characters 'year' at school. If things go well, perhaps successive years can become more complex and involve more things. :)

That said, if you choose for your character to be a first year OR a transfer, your character will be 'sorted' during the ceremony. So, please, leave the House blank on your profile sheet when you submit it for approval. You will fill that in later on after the sorting has taken place. This is more for fun for those who choose to participate. A means for us to be surprised to see what you've picked and who will be housed with whom. Oh! And just as it is in the books, Houses are housed together and genders are separated. So, Ravenclaws with Ravenclaws, etc. And girls have their own dorms, just as boys have their own which are then connected by a jointly shared common room.