Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Searching for MxM

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all, I've been roleplaying for around three years now, and I've been hoping to move on from the usual 13pg rated forums and into a bigger pond so to speak.

So now, with that said, I tend to enjoy playing male characters more than females, however I will play a female character as a side role. I prefer to play gay male romance but the roleplay doesn't always have to be about sex. To be honest, plot is a necessity, though Pan would never forbid it all be about sex, he also, like me, seems to be one that craves a bit of excitement, so unless you only want a quickie (I am referring to the roleplay haha) then lets add some twisted story to the damned and divine sex scenes in order to keep us both entertained for a long while.

Currently, I am craving anything to do with the Gods, and by Gods I mean the Norse, Greek/Roman and Egyptian Gods. I am not too clued up on the irish Gods, sadly enough, but I am not beyond doing my own research for a roleplay.

My favourite Gods are:

Dionysus
Pan
Loki
Apollo
Mars/Ares
Zeus

I don't mind playing any of the Gods, however I would rather play and OC of my own as well as one of them but I would prefer it if my partner play at least one God as well. Gods such as Loki or any other Trickster would make things that much more interesting.

Okay, if you have any other plot suggestions, I will be happy to hear them, just keep in mind, I would rather you elaborate rather than just give me something in the form of teacherXstudent. (DO NOT suggest that)

I do have one which I am interested in at the moment though, it's similar to Death Note but not the same, just inspired by it.