Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Struggle within (help write a script via rp's) - interest/coordination

TheWarlock

Star
OK crazy bit of a idea (and i am still new to doing Role Playing stuff so forgive me if this request is to out in left field for anyone to be interested in but i had a idea and i wanted to at least give it a go at seeing if anyone would be interested.
I make films (no not the dirty kind before anyone asks) i have 1 particular film that is still very early in the stages of the script being written for it and i REALLY want to get this thing finished up and have a certain edge to it . I have a vision going into the film but am lacking a few things
1) and this is the main one this film has a LOT of different characters with VERY different style to each and i am struggling to really hit a authentic edge for some of the characters in my opinion (for example personally i am a rocker and having a hard time writing lines that feel natural for a ditsy blond cheerleader or a nerdy character or a jock with that modern rap style attitude) usually i can fake it along good enough with other character but this film i just want to come out as good as possible that i really would rather give up the control of writing lines for certain characters so that others can bring them to life and get different personalities to really get into the characters and bring them to life.

ok so what i am thinking of here is getting a bunch of people together to each take one (or a few) characters each and play out the scenes as we go. i have the first few chapters of script material already written to get it started so you would be jumping into the characters from where i left off (BUT i also am open for changing lines from the start of it if you see something that is really not the way you think the character should be acting)