Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Lock n' Load

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Broomhandle45

Well, here I am again. Looking for Rps to do out of my boredom.

So, first off, what can I do?

I will do plot and smut, smut and plot, or just plain smut. It really depends on the idea and what we're doing. I'll give every idea a fair shake, I promise.

I am picky about RPing styles, this is not your fault. This is just how I am. Don't take offense if I just don't feel the flow of things.

I'm fairly versatile (if inexperienced in some) on various genres and atmospheres, don't hesitate to ask. You never know, I might feel curious to stretch a muscle I've never used before.

I prefer playing with females when it comes to smut/ plot with smut, but if it's plot then I really don't care. Just a preference of mine, smut wise, it's MxF, FxF. Keep in mind I can very well be the female if the actual female wants to play a male, weird, I know..but meh.

I can roleplay here via PM, Skype, Thread is kinda iffy for me. Send me a PM if you have any interest in Rping with me, we might be able to work something out

What do I like?

Well, for a more literal explanation:
http://rh.greydawn.net/browse.php?c=D45

Yes, I know have no favorites..mostly because favorite implies I just love the shit out of it..and I'm pretty open as you can see. As long as the hardcore stuff isn't on me, I'm fine. That Rabbit Hole isn't exactly right, but it's the best idea.

Now, non-literal things aside.