Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Heavens Sins (RP request thread.)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello to all of you who are reading this, my name is HeavenlyDarkness aka Shane. Before I get into the nitty gritty of my request thread I feel it best you know a little about me first.

As stated before my name is Shane, I am a 24 years old and male, I have been roleplaying for around 6 - 7 years now, I am capable of playing both male and female roles and love nothing more than a good incest or yuri plot.

As you will see later in this thread I have some already existing male and female characters which have some pictures, I will also be posting pictures which if they look good to you we can work a plot out for them.

Likes and Dislikes.

Girl on Girl(Yuri).
Age Gap.
Fantasy Based Roleplays.
Historical based Roleplays.
School Based Roleplay.
Roleplays based on Games, anime, manga, movies and television programs.
Forced sex(Rap).

More to come at a later date as the list grows....

Dislikes.:
Scat. (Due to not fully grasping what it is.)
Waterplay. (Same as before, I don't fully grasp what it is.)

More to come as the list grows......

Pairings:
Father/Daughter.
Brother/Sister.
Sister/Sister.
Vampire/Vampiress.
Vampiress/Vampiress.
Lycan/Vampires or Vampiress.
Lycan/Human.
Human/Vampire or Vampiress. (Het or Yuri available if needed, or wanted.)
Doctor/Patient.
Doctor/Nurse.
Nurse/Patient.
Ghost/Human. (Incest can be worked into this.)
Master/Slave.
Princess/Prince.
Princess/Princess.
Kidnaper/Kidnapee. (Het and Yuri is available.)
Demon/Human.
Demon/Demon.

Roleplays I am currently in: School was Hell today - with Summer227.