Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for a Prince Un-Charming

Status
Not open for further replies.

Emmi-Mae

Supernova
:Introduction:
Hello All I'm new to Blue moon and I've had many ideas pop into my mind but I'd like to throw done everything you need to know about how a roleplay.. what I like and Don't like and all the plot ideas and such. I would like to start with thanking you all for coming this far to read my thread, I promise I will make it short but entertaining to read through. :)

:Do's:

- M/F (I will only roleplay as the female since I don't really know how the male body works from experience haha) -

- Taken against will: Forced slavery, Abduction, Torture, Forced, bondage -

- Fantasy/Medieval Era/Greecian age/Modern day/ -

- Strong Willed women who can fight pretty well against the man -

- Submissive Female Dominante Male -

- Pregnancy -

- Romance -

:Don'ts:

- Things that should only be done in a bathroom, Scat and Urine-

- Descriptive gore *Blood makes me extremely nauseous so I don't need descriptions of fatal stomach wounds* -

- Dominant Female Submissive male *I don't like doing it because my female eventually turns into a softy* -

:Roleplay Topics:

- Modern day -

- Boyfriend x Abused Girlfriend -
- Step-brother x Step-sister -
- Teenaged boy (16-19) x Babysitter (16-18) -
- Popular boy in school x Girl he was dared to sleep with -
- Summer camp councilor x Summer Camp Camper (Close to the same age as councilor) -
- Best friend x Best friend being abused by Father sexually (You play both males) -
- Gang Member x Sister of Enemy Gang leader -

- Fantasy -

- Incubus x Elf -
- Vampire x Werewolf Captive -
- Vampire x Human Captive -
- Demon x Angel -
- Vampire King x Elven Queen (Affair) -

- Back in Time -

- Medieval King x Abducted Peasant Girl -
- Peasant Boy x Princess -
- Group of bandits (One will be your main) x Stolen Princess -
- Spartan Warrior x New Wife -