Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

LOTS & LOTS of MxF Plots! ❤

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lycan

Banned
Banished
Hello there, friends. Ladies.
My name is Lycan, and you may know me as the newbie here around the site; a werewolf servant that had sought a mistress to please.
Well, for the girls out there I have some plots I would like to share. Please! PM me if I catch anyone's interest. We talk and make alterations to fit my mistress's desires. <3

I'd like a nice mistress, one to be sweet to me though knows when I need to be punished, even if things do get a little rough. :3
So again, please, peruse my list, I will bump daily or every other day every time I update something, so subscribe to this thread if you're interested, and thank you, mistress.

Template:

I often find that many people want the same roleplay and I feel as if I can at least handle two of the same (especially if one is PM and another IM), so I borrowed this idea from a friend who introduced me to the site who's unfortunately not as active nowadays. So to explain; the status bar to indicate through my own personal updates whether an RP is Currently Available ✓, Currently Unavailable ✕, Currently Pending -- which is the optional request is still pending or we haven't started this RP yet and I'm not sure if I can handle a second of the same, and lastly Currently CRAVING ❤, meaning the select few that I'd like to RP the most. Satisfying a CRAVING of mine is probably the best thing you can do for me, and it'll help me satisfy you as well. ;)
So to sum it up, if the RP is red or orange, that most likely means I'm already doing it with someone else and you have to wait your turn. Though alternatively, if it's green or hot pink, I'm still interested in these.​
Title:
Pairing: (The number of people who can seek a role in the RP will be specified in the area as well as the pairing)
Plot: