Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

SemiLit - Lit Search (FxM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Keyoshi

Banned
Banished
::Welcome::​
      • Okay, first off, please read everything. Everything I have to say is important for what I am looking for.
        I'll make it very easy and quick so you're not reading a ton of stuff that will end up boring you.
        So let's get started, shall we?
          • A few simple things that you need to know about me.
            • • I am a female and will only play female roles (submissive) unless the male role is very interesting to me.
              • This is FIRST my account on here, but I have been rping for 8 years, so I know what I'm doing.
              • I am a full time student and employee. This however will not limit RPing very much seeing as I am online a lot and I post quickly. But please understand that there will be times I will not respond as fast.
              • Do not send me your threads. I WILL NOT read them and will get pissy.
              • When posting I require a picture at least. I don't care if it is anime or real life. But if I use a real life picture I would like for you to do the same. If I use an anime picture, I would like for you to use the same. Ect. ect. (this is only for a visual reference)
              • I post anywhere from 2-10 paragraphs per post, with 5+ sentences each. I'm a very literate writing and that is what I am looking for if not a little less or more.
              • I believe in writers block. I'm okay with taking time on posts, just don't make me wait a month. I know you have a life outside of your computer, as do I so I will respect that. I might not post for a while at times but I promise I will not drop out of the RP. I love to write to much to just quit.