Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Ophelia is back!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ophelia

Moon
Hey everyone, my name's Ophelia, of course that's not my real name, but it's the name I'd preferred to be called by unless we get to talking privately then of course I'd tell you my real name if you wish to know!

Sorry I disappeared for so long guys! A lot of you don't know I work in a hospital because of my training for uni, so I had a lot of work to do and it was all getting on top of me. I'm back for good now, though. If I had a roleplay with you and you want to continue just give me a message.

I've been role-playing for about 4-5 years now, I'm a little rusty as I took just over a year's break due to thing's at university being on top of me all the time. But, now I have a steady job and I'm on whenever I can be, but keep in mind I do have a social life too.

As far as smut is concerned, yeah, I'll do it, but not straight away and definitely not without a plot. I like my roleplay's to be in depth with story and build up, not straight up sex, sometime's I don't even care if there's any sexual encounter's what so ever, but I'm usually up for anything. Just don't come to me if you're looking for an online prostitute.

I play both male and female.
Open to do M/F, M/M & F/F

Rabbithole

I do have an aim account, I no longer use messenger's as I'm usually contacting my friends via facebook. If you want to contact me through aim just give me a PM and I'll leave you my SN.

Don't message me without any idea of what you want to do, you can't leave it all up to me, you have to be co-operative. I usually tend to go off what my partner enjoy's as I'm more so eager to try new things than anything else.

Anyway! Let's get down to some genre's.

My favorites are;
Romance
Fantasy
Imperial
Vampires - No, I don't mean Twilight. Keep that in mind.
Neko's [Furry is fine too, I just prefer it to be toned down ]
Basic modern - With a good plot!