Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

In the Trenches (Group RP signup)

Yasmiral

Planetoid
((Before anything else is read, I want it known that this is my first try at
making a rp and if you have suggestions just pm me, wish me luck))

It is 1920, the War to End All Wars is raging across the European continent and you have been recruited to help end the war. The casualties have exceeded expectations and you are needed to fill in the gap left by a dead soldier. The countries are desperate and are recruiting anyone who is willing to be thrown into the meat grinder (some times by force). Boy or girl, man or woman, the countries just need more bodies to throw at each other.

To be one of the soldiers to fight the Ending War is a glorious thing, you are just out of basic training and are being shipped to the warzone as you read this letter. In case something happens to you in your Crusade, the Germans can't shoot so don't worry, please fill out the identification information on the bottom of this page. Your quest for glory is almost at hand mate, are you ready to claim it?

Name:
Specialty:
Country of Origin: (Can be German if you want)
Equipment: (Keep it period appropriate but i will make exceptions if you have questions)
Reason for Signing up:
Short History:
Assigned Unit:

example below:
Name: Janet Darkoff
Description: http://gelbooru.com/index.php?page=post&s=view&id=771940
Specialty: Close combat
Country of Origin: England
Equipment: Springfield /w bayonet, a sabre, knife, canvas pack, messkit, canteen, rations, flint and steel, 2 grenades, lighter, cigarets,
Reason for Signing up: Wanting glory and titles