Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

GoodLilGirl looking for Fun [Literate- MxF or possible FxF] (Last Edit: 1/24/12)

Status
Not open for further replies.

GoodLilGirl

Super-Earth
Intro!
Okay so it was time for a complete and utter rewrite of the old request thread. For those of you that don’t know, I am Natasha, though most people shorten it to Nat. I am a university student and therefore, I can’t be on every single day to check posts. I apologize but life is simply too hectic. Though don’t think I’ll be a horrible poster! I do check in once every 2-3 days at the least and sometimes I can check in several times a day if my schedule is clear. I try not to go longer than a week without saying anything to you and if I get bored with the plot or simply too busy to respond, I will let you know and hope you do the same! Also- please be somewhat literate. I know a lot of people say this but I enjoy stories with plot and it’s hard to get into a narrative when I can’t decipher what you are trying to say. It makes my face do this o_O

All right, now onto the fun. I have a rabbit hole in my profile, check it out if you want specifics but I will be honest in saying that I am not into very many kinks. I like intelligent people, humor, and romance. I also like my partner to be either equal in power to my character or more dominant. I don’t mind rough sex and am even willing to consider non-con scenes depending on the story/plot. I like light bondage if the story calls for it but sensual scenes can be fun too.

Roleplay Methods
I do not roleplay over IMs. Sorry, I don’t have the time! Also, I don’t have an email dedicated to roleplay but I am willing to do the other mediums: PMs & threads.

What I will NOT do:
Huge age differences
Ultra-submissive partners
Incest
Bestiality or Furries
Bodily fluids

Pairings/Scenarios