Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Black Rose request thread.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zaraniel

Super-Earth
Hello
I been in here for a few weeks and I thought it was about time for me to do a certain thing that you guys and gurls call a REQUEST THREAD :p. You can imagine that I am here for roleplays, let me get out one thing first though, I will not rp stuff that does not have a deeper plot in it, that means if you are looking for pure sex roleplays hit the back button and look elsewhere. Now with that said I think it’s fair that you know a little bit about me first.

I am a bisexual woman, that means I can do yuri and het roleplays. I will not do yaoi rps at all since I am not good at playing male people. I always tried to rp males but always fail to do it well so don’t ask for it please I will say no.

I don’t mind sex in the roleplays, but for the love of God put some plot behind the entire rp. If I see you are requesting for pure sex roleplays I WILL IGNORE YOU and continue on with the other roleplays. I think pure smut rps tend to get boring really fast, I need some base in the world I am in so please just give me a plot to work with.

I am a literate woman, please oh please give me more than one sentence to reply to. A good paragraph would be good and even more would be perfect. I will try my best if you do try your best. Please don’t think three sentences make a paragraph like I seen people do in here, give me at least six sentences per paragraph.

I may look like a bitch at first but that is because I know what I am looking for, I am very flexible and understand errors since English is not my first or main language, it’s Spanish. Spelling errors are understandable but at least try to make me understand what you meant by it. NO CHAT SPEAK, I WILL IGNORE YOU.