Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Ultimate Fandom Thread......or not (MxF) Literate Player

Status
Not open for further replies.

MindTaker

Moon
RETURNING AFTER A LONG PERIOD

Who am I:

I'm a polite, literate roleplayer who operates on a 'quid pro quo' basis. Being an approval whore, I love making my partners happy. If you cater to my needs, I can guarantee you'll be pleasantly surprised. I've been playing for over 8 years since the days of IRC and have since moved on to roleplaying sites. I like to maintain a cordial attitude towards other people, so please try to approach me with the same level of politeness. I know being considered 'literate' is taken by some to be a license to be rude, but I think that's no excuse.

What am I looking for:

I'm looking for roleplays set and starring characters from fandoms we dearly love. Be it from books, fairytales, videogames, TV shows and anime, you will find my library of knowledge to be vast, so I'm sure we can work something out.
I especially crave canon characters, though I will only consent to original characters if they are part of the canon characters journey (E.g. I will do your OC x canon if you do a canon x OC for me).

Rules:

- Plots should be something to be worked on TOGETHER. Let me shoulder all the plot preparation in order to impress you, and I will cease further correspondence.

- Unfortunately, I will not accept Mary Sues under any circumstances.

- Do note, that I am not a stickler for OOC. While some people may find that changing someone's diet is a grievous sin against established canon

- The goal is to have F-U-N. One or two traits can be changed. Entertainment should be the highest priority, let's not forge that. Slight bits of OOC is unavoidable (why else would character A go out with character B?)

- Plot-heavy or smut-heavy matters not. If the concept is good, I'm all for it.

- Certain kinks can come up, but it's heavily character dependent.