Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking For Long-Term RP's 1x1 PM's & IM's

Status
Not open for further replies.

XeroStryker939

Planetoid
Greetings ladies and gents. If you've come across my thread its more then likely because you're looking for a roleplay. And so if I may say so you've definitely come to the right place. As far as my experience goes when it comes to this sort of hobby or interest whatever you want to call it I've been roleplaying for over 12 years or so. Now years don't really matter when it comes to how good someone can write so I'm just going to say I'm semi literate and only post over from 1 to 2 total paragraphs per post. My grammar isn't bad although admittingly my punctuation isn't 110% perfect and I also tend to have run on sentences. But if you can look passed those flaws I can be a idealistic roleplaying partner for the lot of you. To be honest I'm not real picky with who I roleplay with either.​

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR

A partner who is on frequently.
A partner who can post more then 2 to 3 times a day.
A partner who is semi literate or literate.
A partner who is open to many things.
A partner who can roleplay multiple characters. Minimum being 2.
A partner who can roleplay any gender. Rather it be a Male, Female or a Transgender of sorts.

WHAT I'M NOT LOOKING FOR

A partner who doesn't make time for the internet.
A partner who only posts once a day, week or month.
A partner that only posts one-liners or a paragraph that repeats the same actions or thoughts or a certain word frequently and or has poor detail.
A partner that doesn't post over the minimum post requirement. Minimum being 2 paragraphs per post.
A partner that trys to control my characters actions and thoughts.
A partner who cant have her own character act and think on their own.​

ORIGINAL ROLEPLAYS

Family Love

MotherxSon
FatherxDaughter
BrotherxSister
UnclexNiece
AuntxNephew

FatherxSon
BrotherxBrother
UnclexNephew

Mother+AuntxSon