Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

LoverAiden's Ongoing Seekings

Status
Not open for further replies.

loveraiden

Supernova
Wlecome one and all to my on going request thread. I have been roleplaying for quite a few years now and a ot of that time has been on Blue Moon. After looking over my request thread I have came to the realization that it was time for a dramatic overhaul. So please, stay a while, enjoy the new look and if you find something you like, feel free to send me a PM. I would love to hear from you.

Rules:​
1) Please don't just up and leave me without saying something. If you don't have any interest in the story or you lost the spark, or you don't think we work well together. Let me know. It is just a nice thing to do.
2)I love plot. I love smut. I love mixing the two. But it is hard for me to get into a story if it is just constantly filled with one or two line responses. I don't write novels and sometimes find myself stuck with only one or two lines of responses. But if it seems like that is all the story is going to become, either we need to twist the plot, or find a new story.
3)Whether we are using threads, or PM I would like to have a PM for OOC and I would like to use it to help discuss the plot and maybe even playful conversation. I love meeting new people, and am very easy to talk to.
4) Have fun. If you are pushing yourself to get into the story, then tell me. I would rather do something we both enjoy than have one of us feel stuck into it. That's why these are called games and not homework.

Current Craving
*Something Galaxy Quest Based

*See Plots

Fandoms
(Prefer OC over Canon, and may refuse some canon's if I feel I can't play them well enough)

Video Games
Final Fantasy 7,8,10,13
Mass Effect
Dragon Age
Dynasty Warriors
Starcraft
Elder Scrolls Morrowind, Oblivion, Skyrim
Poke'mon

Movies
Galaxy Quest
Scott Pilgram
Youth in Revold
Year One
X-Men
The Incredibles

Books
Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter
Twilight