Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Back from the Grave (MxF Search)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Techn0logic

Supporter
Supporter

NOTE: I'm looking to give my original characters some more background, more 'experiances' if you will. If you're interested in throwing them into an RP, let me know: http://bluemoonroleplaying.com/forums/showthread.php?tid=10755&page=14 (Near the bottom)

Alright ladies and gentlemen, I'm back in the saddle and ready to go after a long ass absence from roleplaying. Like a bad habit, I got the mood again and I'm coming back. Speaking of bad habits, let's light up a fresh smoke and get down to business.

I'm a roleplaying veteran of several years, from a semi-literate to a full fledged literate! (Not Advanced, yet.) So I usually post about a paragraph or two. You can refer to me as Tech, Techie, TC, Mr. T, anything you want. Except for honey. Never quite fond of that term. Anyways, let's get down to basics.

0: PM me your request, put 'Nightmare' as the PM title.
1: One full paragraph or more. Chunky enough to get my attention, but not fattening enough to make me sick. I usually do from two-to-three, and on good days, when feeling like a boss, I can mirror up to eight.
2: Literacy and Grammar! Give me those beautiful capitals and correct punctuations, I eat 'em like candy.
3: Description is amazing, it really is. Give the RP a little color, a little texture, make your posts snazzy ladies.
4: When you PM me, make your introduction interesting to read. I'm not hiring you, but I like to roleplay with people who don't ask me 'You want to roleplay?' or 'I like this pairing'. Tell me a little about yourself, curse me out, make jokes on my behalf, even whisper sweet erotic nothings into my ear. I like a RPer with personality.
5: Ignore #0, put 'Rebel Yell' as the PM title.

Now, on to what I like:
Big Swords & Guns
Big Breasts
Moderate Breasts
Incest
Violence
Non-consent
Consent
Gore (Combat Only)
Smoking