Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Pandii's Quest for TMNT or X-Men RP Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pandiichan

Meteorite
Hello all!

My two biggest cravings at the moment are X-Men (be it movie verse or cartoon we could hash that out. We could even try comic-book related schemes but I wasn't around for the comic book series, I would need to be educated, which I don't mind.) and TMNT. I'm very open-minded and lenient so I don't particularly care if you're a male roleplaying as a female or a female roleplaying as a male, or hetero roleplaying as your actual gender. I just want a good roleplay with a literate partner. As far as me, personally, and my writing style I generally try to match the vocabulary and length of my partner.

Concerning TMNT:​

My favorite character is
Donnie, and I have extensive experience playing Raphael should the RP resemble something like: Don x OC and Raph x OC with me playing Raph and my OC, and the partner playing Don and their OC. Generally I like to do roleplays with OC's but I'm not against traditional pairings for the fandom like April x Don. I'm pretty flexible with the setting environment because I know a lot about the fandom in terms of the live action movies and everything since the 2003 cartoon series (however I'm NOT against learning lessons from the comic books and the old style). If you are also looking for a TMNT RP partner, have found my request thread, and want someone other than Raphael please send me a private message telling me who that person is. I’ll see how easy it is for me to assume writing for that individual and will even send a sample writing for you to test to see if this RP will be worth your time.

Just make sure you put something in the private message line letting me know you found my thread or otherwise I might be a bit disturbed that I was getting a random message. I’m still very new to the site and at the moment I’m very shy.

Concerning X-Men:​