Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Flexible player seeking (dark?) roleplay -

Status
Not open for further replies.

Setthys

Moon
... in a nutshell.

First and foremost, I think I should direct you all to my F-list page. I think most of the info you need to know about my roleplaying is neatly summed up there. Imma try to transplant most of the info here, but I like the format of that page better. Also, this post ended up being way longer than I intended, so you'd probably be best off skimming this post and just reading the f-list thing anyway.

About moi -
I've been roleplaying for a few years. Consider myself literate, yadda yadda. I like realistic roleplays. I mostly use email, though PMs and threads are obviously an option here. I think I have the AIM messenger on my email, but I'm not using it to roleplay. Chatting/RP setup is fine, however.​

'Quick' notes
Arranged alphabetically.
(Me? Obsessive? PFFT.)

! Character ages.
I like old/young pairings. How young? For explicitly sexual roleplay, sixteen is my minimum. Any younger (ie. 13-15), we are either fading to black or eliminating the sexytimes altogether. On the other end, when I say older characters, I don't mean 22 year olds. Thirty to just shy of sixty is my 'older' range.

! Character gender/orientation.
I mostly do het roleplay, and I tend to roleplay males. I roleplay girls too, but I don't do femmeslash, or whatever the term is nowadays. Manslash, on the other hand... I may do it on some occasions, if you ask nicely. I'm not really interested in roleplaying as or with transgendered or intersex characters, either.
However, I do not care what gender you are (or, alternatively, are not) in real life. Roleplay = playing roles, regardless of who you yourself are :)

! Communication.