Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[MxF only.] Seeking literate, creative partners for long-term roleplays. [Updated!]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Little Pixel

Super-Earth
Where fairies roam free to eat your hair! 8D
UPDATES
Removed one plot, added another.
Removed one pairing, added two. ^^

Hello! Welcome, dear visitor. I'm so glad you dropped by. ^^

I like to keep my introductions short, but I guess I can tell you...first of all, that you can call me Pixel. I'm 19 years old, and I've been roleplaying for about 6-7 years. Also, I am in the GMT timezone. It may also interest you to know, FOR NOW, I am on the computer (usually online) quite a bit - from 1-2pm to 11pm or midnight (GMT, obviously).

So...It appears my need for roleplays is back with a vengeance, so I'm making this search to find partners.
Mostly, I'm looking for people to help sate my cravings. Feel free to suggest something I don't mention though. :3

I'm most interested in plot based, long term roleplays at the moment. (You shouldn't interpret long-term/plot based as no sex, or even very little sex. It just means romance and plot will be the main focus. How much sex happens really depends on the plot and how the roleplay goes. o.o) So, keep in mind, I'm not very likely to take you up on anything short-term.

Anyway, moving on.

I, like everyone else, have basic preferences and requirements. So I'll just go ahead and list those now...

Literacy
Please, have a good grasp of the English language, and be able to post 1 to 3 paragraphs per post. One-two liners should be avoided at all costs.

Creativity & Cooperation
I'm not going to come up with ever single plot twist for the roleplay, control all the NPCs, or anything similar. I also will NOT make all the decisions.
So, please, be creative. Be willing to pitch in, suggest things! I'm not going to leave everything up to you, I want someone who won't leave everything up to me, either.

Character Preferences