Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Dancer's Search for Role plays

Status
Not open for further replies.

BrokenDancer

Planetoid
Hello there I'm new to Blue moon but I've browsed a couple of the threads so here's the break down. I'm a 23 year college student so I tend to get busy. I live on the EST zone and I tend to be on 5pm to 10pm most days. I'm almost near online on Monday, Sunday and Saturday cause of my time schedule. Anyways on to my roleplay requirements.

Spelling and Grammer: I'm no grammer-nazi, and most of the time I don't even notice the mistakes. All I'm looking for here is that you aren't completely illiterate. Typos are fine everyone here is human and I bet most of us don't have an english degree.

Details: Okay this is the be all and end all in my book. I can't be left in a white room, as a teach of mine called it. In any world, or setting there are objects sounds, smells, sights, and so much more to interacted with. I'm not looking for Tolkein style details but I dont' want to be felt in a blank room.

Writing Length: I mostly like 2-3 paragraph, and I will admit the more you write the more I will write. There are sometimes exceptions to this. After all I understand if what needs to be said only takes a paragraph. That's fine this is a two way thing and sometimes nothing else can be done till the other reacts.

My Normal Kinks since I don't have a rabbit hole yet.
*Light bondage
*Giving Fellatio
*Blind folds
*Begging
*Pseudo-Rape
*Anthros by this I made mostly human with maybe claws, tails, ears and such.
*Uppity (bottoms or recieving partner who are rebellious)
*Fantasy settings
*BDSM

Stuff I will never do
*Any toilet play or stuff. Blood, sweat, siliva and Cum are the only bodily fuilds I will deal with in a roleplay
*Incest
*Large Age Gaps

Plot Ideas

1) My Sacrifice