Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

✶ ▌ flyaway! ﹝ one x one ﹚»

Status
Not open for further replies.

Devxx

Star
    • devreq2.jpg

heysaywhat!! It's a Devxx search thread version 2.0

introru2.jpg

Hello, I'm Devxx and I guess this would be my first search thread here. I'm a 20 year old University student and I've been roleplaying for about 7 years now. I would consider myself literate to advanced and I can type anywhere between one paragraph to over 20 if you would like. I try to mirror whatever my partner posts though anything less then two paragraph can kind of get annoying when you're looking for something to respond to. For my roleplays I enjoy plot as well as the steamy scenes. A roleplay based entirely on sex will get very boring very fast so it's always fun to bring in all sorts of twists and turns into the story to make it more interesting. I will usually try to post at least once a day but things tend to come up here and there and if I'm not going to post for an extended period of time I'll try to give my partner a heads up about it.

LITERATE: Now I am someone who really like a lot of detail in their posts. For a partner I want someone who will post at least 3-6 good paragraphs for an introduction and 2+ paragraphs for normal posts with few spelling or grammar mistakes. I won't get on your case if you have writer's block or if you make a mistake here or there but I would like someone who can match my posts as well. It all depends if this is a more in depth roleplay or if it's more short term and laid back. That being the case I don't want to roleplay with someone whose posts consist of just a single sentence composed of "OHmahgawd!!1one it was soooo hawt lollers~" yeah, that's going to be a big no-no.