Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Literate Female Seeking Talented Partner (Update)

Status
Not open for further replies.
I attempted to create a thread earlier, and the results were less then satisfactory. So I'm going to constrict it a bit, starting off fresh. All you need to know about me is that I'm a role-playing veteran of a few years, and have quite the obsession with dark, taboo ridden RPs.

UPDATE: I've been itching to use a few characters for any type of RP. Being only three, one a succubus, one a succubus herm, and the another a spell-sword, I'd be a lot more receptive if you wanted to include them into a plot. They are Here.

What I Expect
1: A paragraph or more. I usually perform from two to four, depending on my partner.
2: Proper Literacy. If I need to explain, then you're already in the wrong place.
3: Detail is necessary. From simple actions to the lustful smut, I want to feel what's going on. If you can only describe the basic action, you've failed me already.
4: For some reason, I have had the unpleasant encounter of people who ask me odd questions regarding my sexual activities in the real world. I'm here to create works of text that excite my imagination and my partners, not to tell you of my life. I don't mind small talk, but don't get creepy. I strongly dislike that.

What I Like
Futa
Smut
Plot
Receiving Anal
Giving Oral
Seduction
Force
Aromas
Yuri
Hetero
Chains
Collars
Branding
Smoking
Drinking
Overly Strong, Muscular Men
Slim, Athletic Women
Large Dicks
Large Testicles
Cock Worship/Balls
Dominating Women
Submitting to Men
Medieval Fantasy
Wizards, Yes Wizards
Slavery
Bondage
Gags
Consensual
Rape
Barbed Cocks
Large Tits
Large Asses
Piss
Older Characters (Eighteen years old and higher.)
Pregnancy
Tentacles
Multiple Dicks
Gangbangs
Big Swords
Gore
Animals
Group Roleplays
More to be added~

What I Don't Like
Yaoi (It's hot, but I won't play as a male. Most you'll get is a chick with a dick.)
Guro
Scat