Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Men & Women & Futas, Oh My!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Honeysuckle Moon

Meteorite
Howdy! As I said in my intro thread, my name is Ally. I have 14+ years of RP experience, but I am definitely not an elitest or stickler. We all make mistakes and I understand this better than anyone. Eventually I will have a website with all my characters, storyline ideas, etc. But for now, this will have to do. So lets get down to it, shall we?

WHAT I REALLY LIKE
Romance/Affection
Force/Coersion [sans Violence]
Futas [I play the futa or a sub female, I don't play futas with male characters]
Incest [Daddy/Daughter or Siblings Only]
Ageplay
Creampies
Lesbians
Dirty Talk
Vibrators/Dildos/Strapons
Exhibitionism
Rough Sex
Beasty Males [Centaurs, Werewolves, etc.]
Fantasy Settings
Detailed Writing

WHAT I'M OKAY WITH
Anal [Not my favorite thing, but it can be integrated.]
Light Bondage [Is your character a cop? Handcuffs could be fun.]
Modern Settings
Supernatural Races
Impregnation
Teasing
Facials
Tittyfucking
Rimming

WHAT I'M NOT OKAY WITH
Fisting
Heavy Bondage
Violence/Torture
Degredation/Humiliation
Watersports
Scat/Vore/Gore
Tentacles
Extreme Genital Sizes
Bloodplay
One Liners
Terrible Spelling,Grammar and Punctuation
Godmodding [Do not do anything to my character that we have not discussed. A violation of this results in an immediate closure of a line.]

Please see RH Profile in my signature for more Kinks/Dislikes

POWER EXCHANGE
When I play male characters, lesbians or futas (herms) I am dominant. I take charge, etc. When I play female characters opposite male characters or futas, they are more submissive although they can take charge and give instruction. I am open to exploring a more dominating woman opposite a male, but I'm not interested in slaves or anything like that. I'm not into verbal or physical abuse, so if you're interested in a dominant woman we can discuss it further.

WRITING STYLE