Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

I'll do anything for a klondike bar!

Status
Not open for further replies.

candycoatedkarma

Super-Earth

My name is Katy, I'm a freshman in college, studying Graphic Design. My hobbies include drawing, photography, poetry/story writing, and cooking. Intrigued, yes? Well, you'll have plenty of time to get to know me better!
I am on this site quite often, killing time while I work on my designs and avoid homework like the plague.

Introductions aside...

I'm looking for some long-term role plays and new friends. I don't care if you're a male or a female, but I do care if you can spell and use proper grammar and write captivating characters and stories. I like plots! I love smut too, but I'd like the smut to be tangled up in some plot-filled goodness.

Me, as a Role Player:

I'm literate! Spelling and grammar are my friend!
I write 1-5 paragraphs, depending on who I am role playing with.
I love to make friends with my partners
I will role play in messengers, pms, email, or threads
Absolutely no phone sex or cams!
My female characters are submissive, my males are usually dominant.
I am willing to double/play multiple characters.

I am not accepting any more male roles- UNLESS doubling up, where I can play both genders.

Current Craving(s):

Rape/Noncon
Public Scenes
Victim/Stalker
Love Triangles

Twisted fairy tales
dark fantasy
romance

public scenes
bondage
Student/Teacher
paranormal

My "Don't" List:

scat/watersports
death/mutilation
mind control/hypnotism
bestiality/furries
incest

Here is my K-List, more detailed if you need:
http://houseeros.com/kinks/display.php?id=66

Pairings:

Student/Teacher
Princess/Prince
Commoner/Prince
Vampire/Werewolf
Angel/Demon
Summoner/Demon
Magic User/Familiar
Slayer/Dragon
Lady/Knight
Blind Girl/Vampire

... oh, the usual and more! I could go on forever!

Fanbased

Anime:

Yu Yu Hakusho
Inu-Yasha
Ouran Host Club
Hellgirl
The Wallflower
Alice in the Kingdom of Hearts