Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB komo's search for story-driven smut ♡

komorebi.

Moon
Mku4YbI.jpeg

• hey y'all! i'm komo, she/her pronouns, 21 years old. right now i'm looking for roleplays where smut/sex adds depth to the characters and their relationship. when i'm not writing, i'm a university student with impulsive and often questionable decision making skills and i also work in an organic chemistry lab, so i may not always be available. so, my writing may occur on the slower end but my responses ooc are variable. i'll be so real and transparent and say that my response times ooc and ic are dependent on my enthusiasm. if we get along well? have a great discussion of the characters? i probably will be responding quickly!

there's nothing i love more than mutual enthusiasm. my favorite thing about rp is getting excited about the plot and characters. i want to be able to have a nice back and forth about our ocs. in fact, i love to explore the dynamic of ours ocs! please please PLEASEEE don't be a brick wall when it comes to plotting. this is collaborative! i want to collaborate!

i'm only interested in sapphic pairings. this is trans inclusive! i am willing to write female x female, female x nonbinary, female x hermaphrodite/intersex. all of my characters are generally cisgender females, but i don't care what you want to make yours. i also tend to write switches and like to write against other switches or dominant characters.
    right now i have no specific plots, just blurbs that i'm interested in writing! i have character types i want to try writing -- hopefully we can figure out something that suits the both of us.

• ♡ be 18+. probably a given considering the site.

♡ i like to write ~400 words. please be able to write a couple of paragraphs!

♡ sapphic pairings ONLY. don't even try to throw a man into the picture here.