Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New to rping (:

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jake

Banned
Banished
Hey, I'm fairly new to rping. Just a headsup i'm a guy and would prefer girls.
If theres a on a plot it means im craving it.

Plots i'd like to do:
Sister x Brother (Can be step)
Teacher x student (Me being sub/student)
Vampire x girl (can be twilight based)
Werewolf x girl ^
Student x Student
Dancer x Dance Instructor
Homeless boy x Rich girl.

311411-1.jpg
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ [ <-- craving alot D:
Credits to Ms_Muffintops for letting me borrow her plot.

Essentially, there is a homeless boy and a homeless girl. Homeless girl has been homeless for some time, her story, can be up to you. Homeless boy obviously had family issues and fled his life with no idea where he was going and how he'd end up. The girl runs into the boy, somehow, either she runs into him where he called home, or she ends up leading him there. She decides to tough it out and take on the challenge of living homeless with him. Of course, they fall in love. But eventually, the boy becomes ill.
(Initially, I'd like more romance than just sex in this one)

Werewolf X Girl
A little girl had this dog that she would talk to and he would talk back, the dog actually happened to be a werewolf. The little girl was very happy with the “dog” and the dog would talk about how he was going to become the alpha of his pack and then he would talk about the girl being his bride. The day came where the dog had to go back to his pack so he “ran away” to join his pack but he promised the girl that he would be back for her in a year. Sadly before a year’s time was up the girl’s father was transferred to a new job and they had to move.

Maybes:
Bondage (Must play sub.)
Blind x not blind
Nazi boy x Jewish Girl​

Plots i don't do:
Torture
Tentacles
Extreme gore
Blood

Some notes
I usually prefer the rp to be equal, meaning both were in between sub/dom.