Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Seeking new writing partners

finodino

Meteorite
"I LIKE YOU 'CAUSE YOU'RE TROUBLE"

bla.png

BASIC INFORMATION​

Hi there! I'm Korrie, a 29 year old who runs on caffeine and bad decisions, and who's here searching for some roleplaying partners. I'm new to BM but I've been writing 15+ years across various platforms. English is not my first language, so please excuse any grammatical/spelling errors I might make. I occasionally lose all inspiration for writing and therefore might disappear for a little while, but I will always attempt to let my partners know before I leave and I will always come back. It just might be a little while.

WHAT I LIKE / WRITE

• I love para/multi-para roleplaying as I cannot for the life of me keep things short, so if you're searching for someone to do one-liners with, I'm not your gal.​
  • I will only write in third person, past tense.​
  • I strictly write original characters against original characters, as no canon character holds enough interest for me to write them.​
  • Obviously I like writing smut, but prefer there to be at least some plot involved.​
  • I write both male and female characters, but currently have a preference towards playing females.​
  • I prefer male/female pairings, although I sometimes (rarely) write female/female plots.​
  • I only write in modern day settings and prefer slice of life types of plots, often with some criminal undertones.​
  • I tend to stay away from plots that have anything to do with fantasy or supernatural settings.​
  • Banned topics include scat, feet, death, vore and gore. I might add to this as time passes, but for now these are my limits.​
  • I appreciate a communicative writing partner, who will stay in touch, talk and definitely someone who'll inform me if I in any way pass their limits.​