Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Looking for a pen pal to craft smutty fantasy stories!

SlaveMaker

Meteorite
Hi everyone! As the title reveals, I'm looking for an actual, well written pen pal for a long-term role play(s)! What do I mean by that?

What am I looking for, what do I offer?
I'm trying to find a long-term writing partner with whom I can explore a fantasy world of our own making. It'll be explored through role play, either through one big role play with a central protagonist, or several smaller role plays with several protagonists. Or a mix of both! While I act as a DM to your adventurer.

I consider myself a detailed and literate writer, and I love to explore thoughts and emotions of characters, world building (including rivals, allies and recurring characters) focus on character progression and so on. I've been role-playing for about eight years now, and playing DnD (DMing!) for much longer, so I'm very confident in my ability to craft intricate worlds and engaging scenes.

That's not to say there won't be a lot of smut (there will be!) but I find sex scene after sex scene gets stale quickly. I want to get to know your character, before she's utterly defiled and destroyed!

My ideal partner
My ideal partner is willing to chat, joke and banter in OOC to get to know each other (Let me clarify I'm not looking for an online relationship, I'm not interested in that), so we can discover the nuances of our kinks and cater to them in the best way possible. In terms of replies, I'd prefer someone who can write multi-paragraph replies (2-4 ideally), with detailed and engaging writing, to keep us both interested in both the smut and story.

I'm a firm believer in quality over quantity, and while I'd prefer a role-play session where we write back and forth for a night, I could also be persuaded to have a play-by-post story with the right partner.

Plot/Writing sample