Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB Femdom, Fandoms & Fatal Fancy

Sheepy

Moon
Hi! I'm Sheepy (F/26/EST) and I'm looking to roleplay a dominant, female OC against canon characters or against other OCS! Don't be afraid to ask, either way! The fandoms and characters I am looking to play in and against are in a list below this beginning blurb. I'm open to doubling and can play any canon on the roster as long as it complies with RMR's guidelines. I have 10+ years of roleplay experience and want to roleplay with partners who close to my age.

My posts tend to be 200-500 words long. I'm not picky about length as long as I have something to work with. I write in past or present tense, but always in third person. Depending on how busy/healthy I am, I can post either multiple times a day or week. Though I always love chatting about headcanons, fandoms we like etc etc!

My limits, in terms of kinks, are pretty few and far in between. No snuff, no hyper or scat and nothing involving animals or dead bodies. I love smut, but I also love building relationships between characters and creating intriguing plots. Delving into the psychological impacts of a plot event is just as interesting as smut to me.

What I want to do is play as a female character being the dominant/top in a relationship with a male character. I like situations where the power is thoroughly imbalanced in my OC's favor whether it be through blackmail, kidnapping, or through various contrived and plot-specific methods but it isn't mandatory.

However, I prefer that the content be DARK and the relationships will be DUBIOUS! If we're playing multiple characters, I may be interested in playing as a male character too, if you're interested in M/M!