Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Detailed slice of life goodness

PenningJenn

Meteorite
Hello all!

I am PenningJenn but you can call me Jennifer. I am a young female writer and have a wide variety of interests. I'd love to chit-chat if you want to get to know me better.
I do have discord. My preference is writing here but I am open to discord RPs.
But let's move on to why we all came her, RPs!

This request thread will be focused on slice of life FxF RPs.
I am looking for long term partners, who can write detailed posts, who have a decent post length (3+ Paragraphs), and a good posting frequency.
Although smut will be an integral part of most plots, this thread is for those writers who enjoy a slow-burn RP. A long build-up to the action.
Do you enjoy describing the female body in detail?
Your characters thoughts and feelings about their love interests?
Writing about every aspect of a sexual tension filled scene? Then this thread is for you!

Below is a short list kink list mainly to highlight my favourites, I have many more and I'm quite open to a variety of kinks. More detailed list is in the works.

Favorite!YesNo
Flirting/Teasing - Sensual Clothing - Detailed Descriptions - Dirty talkKissing - Oral - Anal play - Curvy Women - Dom/Sub -
Light BDSM - Incest
Sexual Violence - Non-Consensual - Scat - Gore - Vore

Plots
Plots can be pretty fleshed out but are always open to change and suggestions. Often I will have a lot more plot ideas for each prompt so ask if you're interested.
More are on their way!

Teacher's pet
A student is failing one class badly and decides to try to seduce her teacher to pass this semester, who is rumoured to have a thing for girls.
Instead of falling for the straight forward seduction, the teacher offers a deal to pass the student, but they have to follow some instructions for next semester.