Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Partner Search (2024)

D3MONFOX

Meteorite
Hey everyone, thanks for stopping by! I'm new to this site and looking to get to know you all and start writing exciting stories!

Introduction
You can call me Demon, Fox, or Alex. Whichever you prefer. I've been roleplaying for about 18 years now or something close to that, I've honestly lost count. I'm no stranger to writing smut, although when I first started roleplaying, I have to admit the entire experience was new to me and it took me a while to get comfortable with my writing. I feel I've gotten a lot better now, but I'm always open to feedback and looking to get better. As for who I'm looking for in terms of a partner, I don't mind newcomers or experienced writers.

My roleplays have always prioritized story and characters over smut. I do enjoy writing smut, but I prefer it in moderation and have it not be the focus of our roleplay. However, if you can present me with a roleplay idea I just can't say no to, I'd be willing to make an exception. My preferred story to smut ratio is about 70:30 or 80:20.

Rules
I honestly don't have many hard limits aside from bathroom stuff and furries. I always respect my partner's boundaries and won't try to force them into writing something they aren't comfortable with. I think communication is key and that way we can avoid any scenarios where one of us just doesn't feel comfortable.

I'm not very picky about post lengths. I prefer quality over quantity.

No one liners please. I apologize if this is a deal breaker. I just don't think it adds much to the story and just feels lazy to me.