Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Closed Remus' writing partner search.

Closed - no longer seeking

remus.

his light in the darkness.
Hello! I'm remus. I've been on a break from rping for a while due to life throwing me a plot twist. But I miss roleplay so much that I joined this site to see if I still have my mojo. I'm looking for one to two like minded individuals to write with.

Below will be a slew of information about me as a writer and such. If anything tickles your fancy please send over a message. And, thank you in advance for reading.

Note: If you decide to message me, please give me something to work with. Ideas. What interested you when you read my search thread. Information about how you like to roleplay. Anything to get the ball rolling!

The writer
I'm a thirty-something gal living in Europe. Currently, I am a stay at home mom. I have been writing off and on for about two decades now. I enjoy plotting and coming up with awesome stories from scratch. Gimme the drama and juicy plot twists!

The writing...
Over the years, my literacy has gone back and forth from super advanced novella to lazy lit. I consider myself lazy lit as of right now. Up to 600 words a post is probably all I can manage. But that's not without actions, details, character thoughts/feelings, and all those juicy tidbits. I adore immersing myself in my stories, I just don't have the time and brain power to write novella anymore. It might change later if I find the right rp partner and story.

I'm very big on the story. I adore compelling stories filled with romance, adventure, good character development, and a shit ton of angst. The genres I usually go for are fantasy (modern/urban), supernatural, slice of life, and romance. I lean toward a darker aesthetic whether it may be something fantasy based or a gritty crime setting over something strictly fluffy. But fluff in the right places can be good.