Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB That's a Good Girl. (Femdom Seeking Sub for Feminization RP)

Better Broken

Meteorite
Introduction:

Hi stranger! You can call me B, thanks for stopping by my thread! A bit about me, I am a professional woman in my early 30's in the MST (or MDT, during America's annual bout of stupid) time zone. Although I am new to Bluemoon I'm a veteran roleplayer (ERP and otherwise) and would consider myself to be quite literate. I've played TTRPG's (D&D 5E mostly) for most of my life, both as a player and a GM. On the ERP side, I've written a few play-by-post stories with partners over the years although admittedly only with a handful of partners (and even fewer to completion). Outside of roleplaying I love video games, backpacking, watching professional sports and music! Exercise caution though, I may well get distracted from smut if I have to explain why Arthur Smith is doomed to fail unless the Steelers find him a dual-threat QB.

• My preference is to play through PMs
  • On average, I expect to post ~3 times a week, though some weeks will see a lot more and others none
  • I adapt my post lengths as needed, however I find my sweet-spot is generally between 400-600 words. A partner that consistently writes less than 400 words is likely not a good match.
  • I do have to travel internationally (generally last-minute) at times but will always do my best to keep my partners informed

• First and foremost, someone with a passion for the feminization/sissy kinks. I want a partner that knows what they are into and can articulate why, or at least is willing to have an honest discussion about it! What we each find erotic is deeply personal and unique. I don't want to write a story for "people that are into sissy culture" and cram in every tangentially related kink, I want to write a story for YOU!