Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F I'm So Sorry! I Hit Your Car... (Intro Included)

I don't tend to make request threads, I usually just lurk in the shadows and pick and choose those that I find interesting to reach out to. However, at the moment I'm not having any luck with that so I figured I would come on here and make something.

• I have 20+ years of experience roleplaying and I have played every genre you can imagine. I have also become rather cynical and maybe a little picky about those that I play with...
    • I typically post 500-1000 words with intros sometimes being 2000+ if I'm truly inspired (this has scared away more than one partner in the past
    • I usually only do original plots with original characters, but if you can make a convincing enough plot, I might be willing to do a fandom with you
    • I can guarantee at least one post a week but if I like the roleplay or we're really hitting it off, sometimes I can post multiple times a day
    • I am more active during the week and less active on weekends because of my personal life
    • My characters are my characters, your characters are your characters and for the love of all things holy, please be able to differentiate the difference between me and my character. If my character responds negatively to something your character does or says, that's not me passive-aggressively saying I don't like your post. If I didn't like your post, I would say something. Let the characters work their shit out between them
    • I have no limits
    • I tend to play more dominate characters, but open to playing a switch if desired
    • I play both male and female characters but for this particular itch, I'm looking to play a male