Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx F or NB Lirica's requests! (Open!)

Lirica

Empress Of Orion
Lirica
A bit about me!
Hi there! I am Lirica. I'm 25 and from the UK. I've been roleplaying for the last 8 years (On and off now) and after a long break i am returning to the search for partners and stories. I work an 8-5 job that leaves me free most of the time to responsd. All work and no play is enough to drive anyone mad however, in my spare time i like world building such ascreating characters, drawing maps and creating lore. Tying in great with my RPs! You can expect with any basic world we come up with that i'll start thinking of everything from the bread they eat to the supernatural forces at play.

What i want and what i do!
I want anyone who is interested to feel like they can roleplay with me. I am not a monster and i don't bite and i hope that people will treat me the same way in return, after all we are all here for the same thing, no?

I aim to reply at least once a day but usually I can do more, however balancing work, social life and exercise is making my free time more and more scarce! Although i will try my best to stay consistent with my replys and availability! If i ever run into a problem, i will not hesitate to raise the issue and put roleplays on hold until further notice, it is not common but it does happen. I've recently just come back to the frontier from a very long hiatus so there is likely some of you on here who might recognise me from ages past.

I aim to write in the third person and a mix of present / past tense. I find characters easier to develop if the story perspective is from the outside looking in and with the characters i find it easier to roleplay what they are doing or have just done rather than focus on the prior or the latter.