Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx M or NB ⛧Novella/Long-Term Search MxM⛥

Chernabog

Moon
Hello! Thanks for taking a look. I'm new here to Blue Moon and still getting situated, but wanted to get a RT started.

I am taking on at least one, possibly two stories at this time.

All deets about me/what I'm after can be found below;

⛧ Feel free to call me Chernabog or Cherno.

⛧ I have been writing in various forms for around 20 years

⛧ I have taken part in many text-based RP writings, most very long-term and went on/are ongoing for years.

⛥ I do high advanced lit/novella style responses. 700 - 1k+ minimum words usually, but I also usually match my partner depending on what's going on in the RP and sometimes shorter posts happen

⛥ I almost exclusively write M/M as primary characters [this includes trans men as well as masc leaning NB/etc] - but write any gender third party/NPC characters

⛥ I write in third person only [past tense]

⛥ I can usually post weekly; however am in a management role in my job so there are times I'm just too swamped to post - but I'd keep you updated. I'm lenient with partners, but would ask for also once a week unless giving an update otherwise.

⛥ I am a big Discord user for OOC stuff - I'm always down for OOC talk/plotting/inspirations/art/music/etc - love inspiration talk, but not required

⛥ I write both dominant and submissive characters but please note this is not a character trope thing. Sub ≠ Bottom and Dom ≠ Top. I like my characters as well as the opposing characters to be more than just their sexual preferences and prefer versatile/switch behaviors for both but willing to discuss.

⛥ All of my ideas are 18+, though lean more towards story than smut. Love a slow burn story as well.