Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any (You Playing F) The Wonderful World of Celebs + Fanfiction

Hello!

So today, I'm looking for someone who actually prefers the story and the buildup as much as if not more than the smuttier side of the story. Sure, I'm into that stuff too, but I have to have a gripping story that makes sense first and foremost. I don't want some bad cliched plot; I want natural build, plenty of details, and a story that keeps making me want to come back for more. Also, I would note that I don't care if you're male or female IRL; as long as you're willing to play a female character, that's all that matters. If you can write, you're good with me!

As far as my writing style, I would point out that I am a fairly detailed writer. I'll always give you plenty to work with for sure. I'm not into things such as non-con, gore, or bathroom stuff; the extremes basically. I can be quite vanilla honestly in terms of kinks, though I do have a few taboo ideas as well, such as incest or some ageplay.

Before I get into the stories, how about some celebrities you can choose from. This isn't an all-inclusive list, but rather something to possibly choose from. Feel free to suggest your own - though I do need to have some knowledge of them.

Some favorites of mine include Scarlett Johansson, Margot Robbie, Jennifer Lawrence, Anne Hathaway, Demi Lovato, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez or Lauren Cohan in no particular order. Or any WWE/AEW girl.

Also open to TV Show/Movie suggestions, which I will list some below.

Now for a few ideas. Again, with everything, I'm totally up for suggestions here too. Doesn't mean I'll absolutely go for any idea, but I welcome creativity.

TV Show/Movies-