Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Looking for a story hungry male. Long term RP search: Reworked

SomeDaysDreamer

Planetoid
Allow me to elaborate on my title in question there.

I am on the hunt for a male RP partner who enjoys a good plot line and story depth in a roleplay. I am pretty new to Bluemoon and have been struggling to find a partner who indulges in creating a story with characters that have real build up before getting down and dirty. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy my smutty scenes, I just find it far more satisfying for some build up between the characters before it gets steamy. Having the characters know each other for all of 30 minutes before jumping at the deed just does not hold any excitement for me.
So, with that being said if you are one of the rare unicorns on here who like an beautiful balance of enticing story and kinky scenes, please do read on.

Some added elaboration on because this one does not land still, if you are looking for a plot where in our RP you want to rush the characters to sex in the first, let's just say two weeks of our RP, move on. I am NOT interested in a plot that is literally set up to have the characters banging immediately. I stated above that while smut is GREAT and FUN , it is utterly a BORE for me to start up an RP that way. With zero investment into our characters and story before it really builds, the smut is meaningless and dull. I got out all of my pure cyber scene fantasies when I was a lot younger, I am over that now, and am only interested in something more in depth.

If that didn't scare off the entire website, here is a bit about what I have to offer.