Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB A Salacious Offering, Search for Smut

Lady Salacious

Chain Rattler - 28
  • Hello there! I'm Lady Salacious. I've been roleplaying since at least 2008. I consider myself to be a fairly adequate writer of smut with a story. I've had several partners whose attention I've have managed to keep to for several years. I do short and long-term roleplays equally. Generally speaking, I write a paragraph or two; if the situation calls for it, I have little issue with writing more. The only things I expect from a partner are the willingness to collaborate and the ability to write more than a one-sentence response.

I hope I interest you!
  • Love ItWant ItLike ItHate It
    BondageHumiliationTattoo/BrandingWatersports
    CorruptionPetplayOralScatt
    ExhibitionBlackmail/ManipulationAnalDeath
    CorruptionMind controlBlood
    Power PlayDub-ConUnderage
    CoercionNon-ConPregnancy
    EnslavementTentacles
    Gangbang
  • GenrePlaces
    Modern-FantasyOffices
    FantasySchools
    High-FantasyClubs
    Sci-FiStores
    Modern
  • Here are some basic pairinings: Me(Sub)/You(Dom)

Teacher/Student**
    Student/Teacher*
    Nun/Demon***
    Boss/Employee*
    Landlady/Tenant*
    Debtor/Lender*