Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB New to Blue Moon Rp Request. (Updated)

Hiya everyone, the name is Subject Zero or SZ for short and I'm a new user here on Blue moon. I'm trying my best to take care of all my introduction stuff so I can fully get into rping with you guys. In order to do that, let me tell you all a little about myself.

[Mun information:]
I'm a 25 years old, female and I've been writing now for over a decade. I've written fan fictions, scripts, plays and even a screenplay. I graduated college earlier this year with a bachelor's degree in creative writing and I intend to continue my education so my schedule may become hectic as a result.

I'm in a number of different fandoms including but not limited to, Mass Effect, Overwatch, Legend of Zelda, Fallout, Baldur's Gate 3, Dragon Age and Life is Strange. I'm also into a variety of animes like, Attack on Titan, My Hero Academia, Bleach, Naruto and many more.

Chances are I'm into something you're into so feel free to hit me up and we can discuss it further.

[Muse information and preferred method of roleplaying.]

As for my muses I primarily play female characters while on occasion I will play male characters, if there's a good enough story/plot involved. I write in third person and typically post between 3-5 paragraphs per response. However I will extend that length in order to match my partners preferred length if it extends pass five paragraphs. Furthermore I will not rp in first person or reply to rps that do one paragraph responses. If I can put in the effort then you can to.