Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male A Blue Request Thread - Slice of Life

blueberry34

Planetoid
Hi there,
I'm so excited to be here!

I'm Steph and I live in Wales. I've been writing and roleplaying for most of my adult life. I work full time in retail but I will try to send posts/replies at least three times a week. Life happens (as does a mental health dip) so if time goes on, drop me a message to see what's going on.

I'm looking for detailed roleplay partners to play male characters opposite my female character. I only enjoy slice of life roleplays but with a slight forbidden edge, just a situation where the characters hide their feelings/relationship. I also do enjoy a slow burn but I also like to get to the smut. I enjoy a healthy 50/50 split between smut and plot. I enjoy the smut but I also like detailed characters with arcs and backstories and I like to have a plot. And please ensure your posts contain good spelling/grammar. I'm sorry, bad spelling is a pet peeve of mine and I find it difficult to ignore. The occasional typo is fine, I know they happen.

I only write in third person, past tense. The length obviously varies depending on context. If I am establishing a new scene, I will include as much detail as is necessary. However, if it's a scene with a lot of dialogue, the posts will be shorter as long as there is some narrative/thoughts alongside the speech. I don't expect my partner to describe wallpaper in detail just to write more words.

I like to share short character sheets beforehand, just character names, face claims, ages, occupations, that kind of thing. I know we usually explore the characters in the roleplay itself but I like a starting point.

My preferred pairing is one with age gaps (even just a couple of years) and I play the younger character. I usually play early twenties but I don't play characters under 21. No exceptions.

No bribery/blackmail/infidelity plots. No exceptions.