Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Any x Any Fairy Floss Dreams

Kosmik_Khaos

God is empty, just like me.
Supporter

⟼[ Status (ON) || Avg. Word Count ~400 and up || RP Medium (Threads>PM) ] ⟻​
Spacingstuffwithspacingtext.Spacingstuffwithspacing text☠ Who am I?
I am a chaotically wholesome mess of stardust and awesome. You can call me Kos, or Khaos, or whatever tickles your pickle. I do all the lame adult things like work, and have a social life, anemic as it is. I do awesome adult things too, like being a dad. I'm a nerd, I love books, comics, movies, shows, anime, games (video and board), I like to have fun, and enjoy storytelling in all its wonderful forms. I've been doing this for close to two decades now.

If you want to get to know me just drop me a message, I enjoy meeting new people.​

❦ What I Enjoy.
↭Collaboration. I got into this hobby and have stayed in it so long because I love working with other creative people. So come to me with you ideas, thoughts and wants ready. I like to keep my plots more vague concepts because I enjoy building the story with my partners.

↭Conflict. It doesn't have to be all action all the time, but there needs to be some kind of challenge to overcome so we can move the story forwards. Be it a magical war or getting through the week to pay rent.

↭Contrast. I love to see contrast in the characters. Size difference, age gap, social rank disparity, race/species, skill and power level.

Spacingstuffwithspacingtext.Spacingstuffwithspacing text

[Villainous] ⟼ {Superpowers, Action, Dark Themes, Modern AU}
Superpowers are real and they are dangerous! Seventy years ago the first public superhuman was presented to the world. They were set up as a Hero, a standard for all other powered individuals to aspire to. Strict laws were set in place to regulate the usage of powers, and an intense program was initiated to train potential Heroes.