Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Melethron

Super-Earth
279729.jpg

Hello there lovely stranger, and thank you for taking the time to read my interest check here.
'A little about myself before I get into the meat and potatoes of things. I've been writing and roleplaying for well over twenty years now, and have been erotic roleplaying for six years. I have a taste for playing as males, futanari, a male-female couple or even monsters against females or traps. My kinks include romance, vanilla, lesbians, rough sex, aftercare (a kiss or a lick after some rough stuff is always fun), exhibition / outdoor sex, voyeurism (especially when my partner is masturbating), virgins, incest, threesomes/moresomes, harems, fandoms, impregnation and breeding. If one of these kinks isn't to your liking, do let me know. I have few hard limitations, aside from the underaged, pain, bathroom kinks, tattoos, feeding, vore and cuckoldry. Otherwise, if you wish me to scratch a particular itch, feel free to ask.'