Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Omega’s Gay Search

Omega_Albee

Planetoid
Note

Please see cravings and F-List at the bottom! Thank you!

~Hello and welcome~

Introduction:

First and foremost, this is a MALE x MALE RP
Search. Meaning, two men in a romantic and sexual relationship. This is NOT a MxF search thread or two bros in a platonic relationship that will lead nowhere. A MALE x MALE. I just needed to add this as I've gotten some interesting responses to search threads in the past.

Now, the good parts.

Hello! I'm Albee, and I've been RPing for about 14 years now. I love creating stories with other people. I m work a full time job so sometimes my replies can be slow, however I try and respond at least once a week! Sometimes during the slow periods this can be daily, and if it’s really slow, multiple times a day. If something comes up, I will try and notify you ASAP or simply let you know when I may be able to reply.
I also don't mind chatting a bit, ooc's are fun, it's nice to know about my partner and it’s also a great way to make new friends and an even better way to discuss future ideas, plots, or kinks!

Little bit about my style

• Grammar and spelling aren't a huge deal with me, in fact my grammar is pretty awful. Just no text talk please!

• I typIcally write in third person.

• I try to aim for the "submissive" role when I RP and enjoy that a bit more but am also willing to switch it up at times as well.

• I enjoy a good one-two paragraph (three-five sentence) post.
• Sometimes I will do two or more different rp's with the same person so feel free to suggest this or if you like combining a couple of the ideas, be my guest!

I bit about my tastes:

• Casual reminder that I am NOT looking for someone to cyber with and I will only being accepting partners that write in third person as first feels too close to cybering for my comfort level.