Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Sara's Fantasies[New Plot added]

Sara.Sweet

Super-Earth
I have been craving to some wild fantasies and this thread is all about the plots revolving around it.

Hello there, thanks for stopping by my request thread.
My name is Sara, and I have been doing on and off role plays for over 12 years. I am on this site for a little over five years.
I don't mind what your real gender is so PM me if you have interesting ideas
My preferred writing style is 3rd person; I don't mind if you write in 1st or 3rd.
I love discussing ideas, so if you have any ,PM me so we could work out something together.
I enjoy plots involving romance, with a mix of seduction, dub-con,non-con, Taboo(Incest), corruption of innocent, defilement.

Interests/Kinks

Rough sex
Pinned Down
Face Fuck
Vaginal Fuck
Anal
Threesome
Eye Contact
Team Work [
Cum Swallow
Cum Swapping
Cowgirl
Doggystyle
Can't decide
Hair Pull
Choking
Showing her place
Standing Fuck
Orgasm[
Unexpected
Orgasm Denial
Forced Orgasm [NSFW]

Turnoffs/Limitations
Blood
Scat
Too much pain and forced domination

Role Play Ideas!!!

The Princess's adventure [NEW}

Jasmine had been a beautiful princess loved by her father's Kingdom. However, once she reached adolescence, she had to find her suitor. She will travel far away, stripping her princess title until she finds someone she can call her husband. She would meet different people and her companion on her own.. Looking for someone to play her companion and other characters on her adventure.

5653501652967ec75e63e1ebca2aaa88.jpg

78f390c8ef7b9a3acd796b6f2745cf88.jpg

Adventures of the Lost Kingdom