Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Mercenary Life (FxF)

Introduction
I'm making this seperate to my standard request thread as I have a particular craving for this story and because it's fairly different to my usual requests. In short, I'm looking for a long term partner for a dark edged story about bad people doing bad things just to survive. Looking for women only.

About me
I've been RPing for seven years at this point and I prefer RPs for varying lengths, for this I'm hoping for around 3 paragraphs per post.

When it comes to kinks I am willing to try almost anything, with the exceptions being Non-Con, characters below the age of consent and anything to do with the toilet. But really that's about it, I'm willing to talk through every other strange and delicious perversion you might have.

— Sudden mysterious requirement ooooooo!! Mysterious! When messaging, confirm whether or not you are over the age of 21. Failure results in an instant ignore! And if your account is dated from 2019 or earlier I might be willing to RP over Discord. —

Also I'd like to point out that OOC chat will win you big time points with me, the biggest. This is important for talking through ideas and keeping the RP fresh. But alongside that, I'm a very flirty woman and I do like to dirty talk directly to and with my partners in OOC. (However I also realize that this is not everyone's preference and this is not a dealbreaker).

Scenario
Set during the medieval era, we are two mercenaries taking whatever jobs we can for the money. We travel the land with only our swords and each other to guard our backs. Our characters might not even be friends, they might just be forced together by circumstance. There can be a magical element if you'd like, we can talk about that, or we can keep it grounded, that's fine too.